LTRC Soccer Personnel
Title Current Notes
LTRC Soccer Program Administrator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
LTRC Soccer Executive Committee
Program Commissioner/President Kevin Kelly kevinkelly417@comcast.net
Vice President Carl Kirts carlkirts@gmail.com
Treasurer Mark Bender mark.a.bender@gmail.com
Secretary Chris Lord clord1169@gmail.com
In-House Recreation Coordinator - Girls Mark Lester ltrcgirls@gmail.com
In-House Recreation Coordinator - Boys Jim Forrester ltrcboys@gmail.com
Travel Program Coordinator - Girls Steve Culp blinkin10@yahoo.com
Travel Program Coordinator - Boys Brian Hook hook@adamsfunds.com
At Large Donny Lala dLala@usbne.com
At Large Denis O'Donovan dodonovan@profitcomm.com
At Large Chris Steer csteer@entrequest.com
LTRC Soccer Board
In-house Rec Coordinator - Clinic Boys Scott Menegatti gattiroma@comcast.net
In-house Rec Coordinator - U8 Boys Chris Lord clord1169@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U10 Boys Sam Stevens samstevens17@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U12 Boys Marco Sacca msacca@rwbaird.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U14 Boys Matt Kunkel matthew.kunkel@rbc.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - Clinic Girls Debora Fochini gattiroma@comcast.net
In-house Rec Coordinator - U8 Girls Richard Briggs rrbriggs@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U10 Girls open position contact: admin@ltrcsoccer.org
In-house Rec Coordinator - U12 Girls Kelly Ozbolt kellyozbolt@yahoo.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U14 Girls Pam Dwan pamdwan@aol.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U18 Co-Ed Keifer Benson benson413@comcast.net
LTRC Soccer Contacts
Registration Coordinator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Player Leadership Council Carl Kirts carlkirts@gmail.com
Challenge Cup Tournament Logistics Jake Zellweger jake.zellweger.ho16@statefarm.com
Challenge Cup Tournament Registration Steve Culp blinkin10@yahoo.com
Challenge Cup Tournament Marketing Denis O’Donovan dodonovan@profitcomm.com
Uniform Coordination open position contact: admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Field Coordinator Steve Culp blinkin10@yahoo.com
Field Equipment Coordinator Greg Muth gregmuth27@gmail.com
Coaching Development Donny Lala dLala@usbne.com
Summer Camp Coordinator open position contact: admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Community Outreach Coordinator Greg French gfrench@mbfcpagroup.com
Controller Scott French ltscfinance@gmail.com
Equipment Manager open position contact: admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Trophy Coordinator Sue Spencer stspencer@verizon.net
Soccer Day Coordinator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Jan Hebble Award Corky Hebert weberts@aol.com
Website Coordinator Mike Volley mikevolley@outlook.com