LTRC Soccer Personnel
Title Current Notes
LTRC Soccer Program Administrator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
LTRC Soccer Executive Committee
Program Commissioner/President Jim Forrester jrf20193@gmail.com
Vice President Kevin Kelly kevinkelly417@comcast.net
Treasurer Scott French ltscfinance@gmail.com
Secretary Chris Lord clord1169@gmail.com
In-House Recreation Coordinator - Girls Mark Lester ltrcgirls@gmail.com
In-House Recreation Coordinator - Boys TBD  
Travel Program Coordinator - Girls Ryan Cuomo rcuomo6@yahoo.com
Travel Program Coordinator - Boys Will Pharr wcpharr03@gmail.com
At Large Brian Hook hook@adamsfunds.com
At Large Denis O'Donovan dodonovan@profitcomm.com
At Large Christine Hudacek cphudacek@gmail.com
LTRC Soccer Board
In-house Rec Coordinator - Clinic Boys Matt McNeeley mjmcneeley@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U8 Boys Adam Lutz alutz@travelers.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U10 Boys TJ Shrager tjshrager@hotmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U12 Boys Matt Kunkel matthew.kunkel@rbc.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U14 Boys Marco Sacca msacca@rwbaird.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - Clinic Girls Sasha McNeeley smcneeley@litigationteam.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U8 Girls Richard Briggs rrbriggs@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U10 Girls Kelly Johnson kjohnson745@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U12 Girls Greg Hemingway gheming1@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U14 Girls Randy Bowers randy_bowers@msn.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U18 Co-Ed Dana Morgan dana.morgan04@gmail.com
LTRC Soccer Contacts
Registration Coordinator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Challenge Cup Tournament Logistics Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Challenge Cup Tournament Registration Steve Culp blinkin10@yahoo.com
Challenge Cup Tournament Marketing Denis O’Donovan dodonovan@profitcomm.com
Field Coordinator Kelly Ozbolt kellyozbolt@yahoo.com
Field Equipment Coordinator Greg Muth gregmuth27@gmail.com
Coaching Development Michael Constantine michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com
Summer Camp Coordinator Michael Constantine michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Greg French gfrench@mbfcpagroup.com
Controller TBD ltscfinance@gmail.com
Equipment Manager open position contact: admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Soccer Day Coordinator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org