LTRC Soccer Personnel
Title Current Notes
LTRC Soccer Program Administrator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
LTRC Soccer Executive Committee
Program Commissioner/President Jim Forrester forrester21093@gmail.com
Vice President Will Pharr wcpharr03@gmail.com
Treasurer Scott French ltscfinance@gmail.com
Secretary Christine Hudacek cphudacek@gmail.com
In-House Recreation Coordinator      Joe Gillepie jgillespie@som.umaryland.edu
Travel Program Coordinator - Girls Greg Muth greg.muth@copt.com
Travel Program Coordinator - Boys TJ Shrager tjshrager@gmail.com
At Large Mark Lester lester761@gmail.com
At Large Brian Hook hook@adamsfunds.com
At Large Denis O'Donovan dodonovan@profitcomm.com
At Large Steve Culp

dsculp@yahoo.com

 

LTRC Soccer Board
In-house Rec Coordinator - Clinic Boys Chad Keller c_gkeller11@hotmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U8 Boys Dan Jarrett dmjarrett24@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U10 Boys Dave Kressin davidkressin@hotmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U12 Boys Pedro Aponte pedroaponte@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U14 Boys Marco Sacca msacca@rwbaird.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - Clinic Girls Sasha McNeeley smcneeley@litigationteam.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U8 Girls Richard Briggs rrbriggs@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U10 Girls Kelly Johnson kjohnson745@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U12 Girls Randy Bowers randy_bowers@msn.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U14 Girls Mike Madsen mikrobmad@gmail.com
In-house Rec Coordinator - U18 Co-Ed Dana Morgan dana.morgan04@gmail.com
LTRC Soccer Contacts
Registration Coordinator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Challenge Cup Tournament Logistics Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
Challenge Cup Tournament Registration Steve Culp ltsc_challengecup@yahoo.com
Challenge Cup Tournament Marketing Eric Wheatley eric.r.wheatley@gmail.com
Field Coordinator Kelly Ozbolt kellyozbolt@yahoo.com
Field Equipment Coordinator Sam Hudson samuelhudson@comcast.net
Coaching Development Kevin Kelly kevinkelly417@comcast.net
Summer Camp Coordinator Michael Constantine michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com
Inhouse Player Development Ali Andrzejewski coachali.championsoccer@gmail.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Greg French gfrench@mbfcpagroup.com
Soccer Day Coordinator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org