2018 LTSC Travel Coaches
2018 Boys Travel Coaches    
         
Birth Year Team  Coach Email Phone
2011 Green Swiatoslaw Kuznik swiatoslawkuznik@hotmail.com 443-854-1107
2010 Green Jason Barker barker821@gmail.com 443-631-7900
2010 White Vip Nanavati vnn1121@gmail.com 315-254-7707
2009 Green Scott Moody scottjosephmoody@yahoo.com 410-292-8501
2009 Green Shane Robinson srobinson22@hotmail.com 301-367-5124
2009 Silver John Brunnett jbrunnett@offitkurman.com 410-916-3119
2008 Green Kenny Bennett kcb263@gmail.com 443-864-9701
2008 White Dan Jarrett dmjarrett24@gmail.com  
2007 Green Matt Bauer matthew.bauer@bge.com 410-562-5273
2007 White Phil Lazzati phil.lazzati@comcast.net 410-375-6587
2006 Green Mike Volley mikevolley@outlook.com 443-802-9094
2006 White Danny Maforo maforodanny@gmail.com 240-543-1972
2005 Green Mike Sola res4213@yahoo.com 443-862-7005
2005 White Denis O'Donavan denisodonovan@comcast.net 410-935-3281
2004 Green Brian Hook hook@adamsfunds.com 410-459-1100
2004 White Joe Collins Joseph.Collins@hcps.org 443-812-4181
2003 Green Gabe Kuhn kuhn.gabe10@gmail.com  
2002 Green Michael Constantine michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com  
         
2018 Girls Travel Head Coaches    
         
Birth Year Team  Coach Email Phone
2010/2011
Purple
Sasha McNeeley smcneeley@litigationteam.com 410-960-6994
2010/2011
White
Josh Campbell campbelltyler@verizon.net 410-456-5439
2010/2011
Silver
Sam Hudson samuelhudson@comcast.net 443-465-8220
2009
Purple
Ryan Cuomo rcuomo6@yahoo.com 704-579-1275
2009
White
Morgen Bernius morgen.bernius@gmail.com 410-961-8583
2009
Silver
Ken Nohe kennohe@verizon.net 443-845-1815
2008
Purple
Greg Muth greg.muth@copt.com 443-768-3847
2008
White
Joe Cuddy josephcuddy1@gmail.com 443-801-5842
2008
Silver
Eric West ewwest@gmail.com  
    Brooke Carhart carhart.brooke@gmail.com  
2007
Purple
Scott French sfrench@schaeferconstruction.com 410-977-1601
2007
White
Jon Goldman j.goldman@andlerpackaging.com 410-800-7373
2007
Silver
Brian Heil bjheil@hotmail.com 410-868-5852
2006
Purple
Mark Lester lester761@gmail.com 770-597-7247
2006
White
Jim Forrester Forrester21093@gmail.com 410-746-5522
2006
Silver
Christine Hudacek cphudacek@gmail.com 410-262-8585
2005
Purple
Pam Dwan pamdwan@aol.com 410-917-5165
2005   Steve Culp dsculp@yahoo.com 410-812-1773
2004
Purple
Chas Zimmerman chas.zimmerman@aol.com 443-413-0114
2004/2005
White
Chris Lord clord1169@gmail.com 410-530-8581