2019 LTSC Travel Coaches
2019 Boys Travel Coaches    
         
Birth Year Team Coach Email Phone
2012 Green  Chris Mason masedog01@aol.com 443 841-5561
2011 Green Swiatoslaw Kuznik swiatoslawkuznik@hotmail.com 443 854-1107
2011 White Morgen Bernius morgen.bernius@gmail.com 410 961-8583
2010 Green Jason Barker barker821@gmail.com 443 631-7900
2010 White Chris Brown brownct123@gmail.com 717 571-5753
2009 Green Scott Moody scottjosephmoody@yahoo.com 410 292-8501
2009 Green Shane Robinson srobinson22@hotmail.com 301 367-5124
2009 Silver John Brunnett jbrunnett@offitkurman.com 410 916-3119
2008 Green Kenny Bennett kcb263@gmail.com 443 864-9701
2008 White Dan Jarrett dmjarrett24@gmail.com  
2007 Green Matt Bauer matthew.bauer@bge.com 410 562-5273
2007 White Phil Lazzati phil.lazzati@comcast.net 410 375-6587
2006 Green David Taylor davjentaylor@comcast.net 443 519-6710
2006 White Danny Maforo maforodanny@gmail.com 240 543-1972
2005 Green Denis O'Donovan denisodonovan@comcast.net 410 935-3281
2005 White Joe Cuddy josephcuddy1@gmail.com 410 801-5842
2003 Green Brahema Molubah brahema1@hotmail.com  
2002 Green Michael Constantine michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com  
         
2019 Girls Travel Head Coaches    
         
Birth Year Team  Coach Email Phone
2011/2012 Purple Chris Cabral ccabral731@gmail.com 443 928-4938
2011/2012 White Scott Moody scott.ltsc@gmail.com 410 292-8501

 2010

Purple
Sasha McNeeley smcneeley@litigationteam.com 410 960-6994
2010
White
Sam Hudson samuelhudson@comcast.net 443 465-8220
2010
Silver
Josh Campbell campbelltyler@verizon.net 410 456-5439
2009
Purple
Chris Carpenter cccarp19@outlook.com 410 591-7306
2009
White
Morgen Bernius morgen.bernius@gmail.com 410 961-8583
2009
Silver
Jeff Gredlein jmgredlein@hotmail.com 443 310-7479
2008
Purple
Greg Muth greg.muth@copt.com 443 768-3847
2008
White
Eric West ewwest@gmail.com  
2008
Silver
Jamie Guest jkguest@jhu.edu 443 632-5333
2007
Purple
Scott French sfrench@schaeferconstruction.com 410 977-1601
2007
White
Jon Goldman j.goldman@andlerpackaging.com 410 800-7373
2006
Purple
Mark Lester lester761@gmail.com 770 597-7247
2006
White
Jim Forrester Forrester21093@gmail.com 410 746-5522
2006
Silver
Christine Hudacek cphudacek@gmail.com 410 262-8585
2005 Purple Steve Culp dsculp@yahoo.com 410 812-1773
2004
Purple
Chas Zimmerman chas.zimmerman@aol.com 443 413-0114