2017 LTSC Coaches

Boys Teams

       

2010

Green

Jason Barker

barker821@gmail.com

 

2009

Green

Scott Moody

scottjosephmoody@yahoo.com

National E

2009

White

Shane Robinson

srobinson22@hotmail.com

 

2008

Green

Kenny Bennett

kcb263@gmail.com

National E

2008

White

Matt McNeeley

mmcneeley@crcrealty.com

National F

2007

Green

Matt Bauer

matthew.bauer@bge.com

National F

2007

White

Phil Lazzati

phil.lazzati@comcast.net

National F

2006

Green

Mike Volley

mikevolley@outlook.com

Natioanl F

2006

White

Will Pharr

wcpharr03@gmail.com

National D

2006

Silver

Dan Maforo

maforodanny@gmail.com

National E

2005

Green

Mike Sola

res4213@yahoo.com

National F

2005

White

Denis O'Donovan

denisodonovan@comcast.net

National E

2004

Green

Brian Hook

hook@adamsfunds.com

National E

2004

White

Joe Collins

Joseph.Collins@hcps.org

National F

2003

Green

Michael Constantine

michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com

National D

2003

White

Greg Fisher

gfisher@mid-atlantictitle.com

National F

2002

Green

Michael Constantine

michaeljconstantine92@gmail.com

National D

         

Girls Teams

       

2009

Purple

Ryan Cuomo

rcuomo6@yahoo.com

National F

2009

White

Morgen Bernius

morgen.bernius@gmail.com

National F

2008

Purple

Greg Muth

greg.muth@copt.com

National E

2008

White

Joe Cuddy

josephcuddy1@gmail.com

National F

2008

Silver

Laura Brown

lauralewisb@gmail.com

 

2007

Purple

Scott French

ltscfinance@gmail.com

National E

2007

White

Jon Goldman

j.goldman@andlerpackaging.com

National F

2007

Silver

Christina Bowden

bcbowden@verizon.net

National F

2006

Purple

Mark Lester

lester761@gmail.com

National E

2006

White

Jim Forrester

JForrester@semmes.com

National  E

2006

Silver

John Powell

jpowell@jhmi.edu

National F

2005

Purple

Will Cirrincione

willlyc@yahoo.com

National C

2005

White

Pam Dwan

pamdwan@aol.com

National F

2004

Purple

Chas Zimmerman

chas.zimmerman@aol.com

National E

2003

White

Marco Sacca

msac007@aol.com

National E